GREENIES™ Dental Treats

GREENIES™ Original Regular Size Dog Dental Treats

GREENIES™ Original Regular Size Dog Dental Treats is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8429.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8429
  • loc_en_US, sid_dogs2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_greenies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
One GREENIES™ Original Dental Treat a day is all it takes for clean teeth, fresh breath and a happy dog. Your dog can't wait to sink their teeth into these delicious, original-flavor dental dog chews because they feature a delightfully chewy texture that fights plaque and tartar. Irresistibly tasty and incredibly powerful, GREENIES™ Treats for Dogs are recommended by veterinarians for at-home oral care. Best of all, these natural dog treats are made with highly soluble ingredients that are easy to digest. Give your dog the mouth-wowing treat that helps promote oral health with GREENIES™ Dog Treats.

Package Size:

Ingredients Nutrition Information Feeding Guidelines
Wheat flour, wheat gluten, glycerin, gelatin, oat fiber, water, lecithin, natural poultry flavor, minerals (dicalcium phosphate, potassium chloride, calcium carbonate, magnesium amino acid chelate, zinc amino acid chelate, iron amino acid chelate, copper amino acid chelate, manganese amino acid chelate, selenium, potassium iodide), dried apple pomace, choline chloride, fruit juice color, vitamins ( dl-alpha tocopherol acetate [source of vitamin E], vitamin B12 supplement, d-calcium pantothenate [vitamin B5], niacin supplement, vitamin A supplement, riboflavin supplement [vitamin B2], vitamin D3 supplement, biotin, pyridoxine hydrochloride [vitamin B6], thiamine mononitrate [vitamin B1], folic acid), turmeric color.

Nutritional Adequacy Statement

GREENIES™ Dental Chews are formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for adult dog maintenance.

Calorie Content

3,119 kcal/kg
90 kcal/treat ME (calculated)
Crude Protein (Min.)
30.00%
Crude Fat (Min.)
5.5%
Crude Fat (Max.)
7.00%
Crude Fiber (Max.)
6.00%
Moisture (Max.)
15.00%
Calcium (Min.)
0.50%
Phosphorus (Min.)
0.40%
Niacin (Min.)
14 mg/kg
Feed one GREENIES™ Dental Chew per day. For dogs 25-50 lbs. Not suitable for dogs less than 5 lbs, or dogs less than 6 months of age. Fresh drinking water should always be available.

ATTENTION: As with any edible product, monitor your dog to ensure the treat is adequately chewed. Gulping any item can be harmful or even fatal to a dog.

Choose the right size for your dog:
TEENIE™ Treats: 5-15 lbs./2-7 kg
Petite: 15-25 lbs./7-11 kg
Regular: 25-50 lbs./11-22 kg
Large: 50-100 lbs./22-45 kg

You may also like...

Discover More

How GREENIES™ Dental Chews Work

GREENIES™ Dental Chews Safety and Nutrition

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Healthy Teeth I received a free sample of the Greenies Dental Chews Petite Treats from PINCHme. My dog seemed to love them and we finished the whole bag. It did make her breath smell a bit better than usual. The chews were a good consistency in that they were easy for her to chew and didn't leave a bunch of crumbs all over the floor either. My dog is only a year old so as far as I know she doesn't have any dental issues and I hope that by continuing to give her these treats she will continue to have clean healthy teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We feel so so about greenie My dog chewed on it for a few minutes and didn't pick it back up. So maybe he just doesn't like it. But I literally have to trick him into wanting the treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies My dog loves these Greenies dog treats when I gave them to him and I love how they look like little toothbrushes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the BEST! The GREENIES™ Dental Chews Petite Treats for Dogs are by far the best oral cleaning product for dogs on the market!!! I super love these and so my furbaby!! The treats actually smell better than they look to me and my dog ate them without hesitant. The dog's breath was immediately better, but just until the next meal. Teeth are left fresh and clean. I received this product free from PINCHme to review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from greenies my dogs seemed to like the dog chews petite treat from greenies. Even my extremely picky dog. it just took her a little while to eat it because she didn't seem to fond of the smell of them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are good My dog is really picky and did not like these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Clean Smiles The house dogs are loving PinchMe. It seems like every month they get a nice little present in the mail. This month the wrapping gave us Greenies Dental Chews Petite Treats. Now, my dogs are not petite so they insisted on two treats each to really taste test the product. Thier review was very positive, mostly begging for me to add two more so they could make a firm decision on the matter. Bubbles give Greenie 4 paws, for being tasty, just crunchy enough and tastes. Spaz gave Greenies 4 tail wags, for resealable packaging, a dog approved flavor and nothing you don't want a dog eating. I managed to sneak a few treats away to share with friends at the dog park. Every pup eagerly nommed down the chews. From owner to hounds every had good things to say, and several will be adding Greenies to their dog shopping list. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good option I have an 85-pound German shepherd and I always make sure to feed him treats to help clean his teeth. He LOVES treats, but he will not eat them unless I first break them in half. He did like the Greenies, but I had to cut them first. If your dog is not picky like mine, these are a great option! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREENIES Dental Chews Petite Treats for Dogs My fur-baby loves these treats and what is even better is they clean her teeth when she eats them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats My dog loved the Dental Chews, when I would showed him the bag he would get so excited and would sit very calm to wait for the treat. I would definitely buy this product in the future to help with his oral health. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greenies are great! I gave Greenies Dental Chews Petite to my nine years old Shih Tzu. She like the taste of the chews and they made her breath smell so much better. I recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure My dog didn't seem ro be interested in these. She would like it and walk away. I've tried several times n she doesnt seem to want them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works some and my dog likes it I received GREENIES™ DENTAL CHEWS PETITE TREATS FOR DOGS for free from PINCHME.com in exchange of honest reviews. The treats actually smell better than they look to me and my dog ate them without hesitant. The dog's breath was immediately better, but just until the next meal. It probably is a lot more useful right before guests arrives. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My dog loves the Greenies Dental Chews Petite Treats! I love that they freshen his breath and clean his teeth! Would definitely buy them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doggie breath The greenies dental chews petite treats were perfect for my baby and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREENIES™ DENTAL CHEWS PETITE TREATS FOR DOGS My dog loved these greenies, but then again she loves everything. I felt really good giving these to my dog and her breath didn't smell so bad either. Me and my dog thank PINCHme for the free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greenies Dental Chews Petite Treats I received a sample in the mail of Greenies Dental Chews Petite Treats from Pinch Me recently. We have 2 mini dachshunds who love to chew and always enjoy a treat. They both devoured the product and really seemed to enjoy it! They are dogs, after all. I like the ingredients in it and the fact that it cleans their teeth in addition to being a treat, occupying their time and satisfying their natural desire to chew. Plan on purchasing soon. Thanks, Pinch Me! Woof! Arf! Bark! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog trainer recommended. I was a dog trainer for three years and health and nutrition was a big part of our class, the happier and healthier your dog, the easier it is to train! I have been recommending Greenies for a very long time now, even after not being a dog trainer any longer. My dogs really gravitate towards these dental treats, they have no issues chewing on them and they come apart easily enough for them to the job they need to do. Teeth are left fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Greenies I received a bag of Greenies Dental Chews Petite Treats to try out for my dog. He's such a picky dog and didn't really like them at all so it's hard for me to say if they work or not. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREENIES Dental Chews Petite Treats for Dogs My dog loves these more than other treats she's had. The petite ones are the perfect size for her! Her breath improved almost instantly and teeth stay clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Doggie Our dog looks forward to his Greenie treat every day after his morning walk. We've tried other brands of dental treats, and this one seems to help his breath more than another others--and he seems to enjoy it more. At our last vet check-up, the vet said that Duke's teeth and gums were exceptionally healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeniee I received a sample of greenies petite treat dental chews so that I could leave a review. My dog loved these!I actually gave these to my boxer as a treat and she gobbled them up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies Treats My dog loves Greenies Dental Chews Petite Treats. When I give her one of these treats I can notice a difference in the smell of her breath. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Freebies Dental chew review I received a sample of Greenies Dental Chew Petite Treats from Pinchme recently in the mail and let my dog Max try it. Even though​ it is advertised as a treat I don't believe there is enough flavor in the treat as I had a difficult time getting Max to eat it. After a few tries I did notice a change in his breath. Recommending for animal oral health. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies Chews My dogs love these! My youngest begs for them. They are natural and great at keeping their teeth cleaned and their breath fresh. I feel completely safe giving these to my dogs as a daily treat and diet supplement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs best friend My dog loves these chews!! I love how it know I'm giving a treat that's doing good for him and his teeth. I highly recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenie My dog Thor loved his greenies. We will be purchasing them for him in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog love to eat . Greenies, Dental Chews Petite Treats, is a great product for dogs's teeth and breath. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Greenies Dental Chews We have 4 dogs and they all seemed to really like them. In the short time that we had the Greenies Dental Chews you could already tell a difference in the dogs breath, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog didn't finish the bag. Sam likes his Greenies Denyal Chews Petite Treats, and so do I, but he doesn't finish the little brushes nor does his breath smell a bit better after. But it's still a good product to use after he eats and to train him with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8429
  • loc_en_US, sid_dogs2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_greenies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT