GREENIES™ BREATH BUSTER™ Bites Breath Treats

GREENIES™ BREATH BUSTER™ Bites Chicken & Parsley Flavor Treats for Dogs

GREENIES™ BREATH BUSTER™ Bites Chicken & Parsley Flavor Treats for Dogs is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9969.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_9657
  • loc_en_US, sid_dogs7chicken, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_greenies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Eliminate bad doggie breath on demand with GREENIES™ BREATH BUSTER™ Bites Chicken & Parsley Flavor Treats for Dogs. Made with a patented breath-freshening ingredient system, these bite-size dog treats are 15 kcal per treat for frequent treating. That means both you and your dog can enjoy the benefits of fresher breath more often. Your dog will love the chicken and parsley flavor of GREENIES™ BREATH BUSTER™ Bites, and you will like that these grain-free dog treats are made with easy-to-digest ingredients. For when your dog's licks are less than lovable, give them a new level of kissable confidence with this dog-friendly breath mint.

Package Size:

Ingredients Nutrition Information Feeding Guidelines
Pea flour, Gelatin, Glycerin, Pea protein, Water, Powdered cellulose, Lecithin, Natural flavors,Minerals (dicalcium phosphate, potassium chloride, calcium carbonate, magnesium amino acid chelate, zinc amino acid chelate, iron amino acid chelate, copper amino acid chelate, manganese amino acid chelate, selenium, potassium iodide), Parsley powder, DL Methionine, Dried apple pomace, Choline chloride, Fruit juice color, Eucalyptus oil, Vitamins (dl-alpha tocopherol acetate [source of vitamin E], vitamin B12 supplement, d-calcium pantothenate [vitamin B5], niacin supplement, riboflavin supplement [vitamin B2], vitamin A supplement, vitamin D3 supplement, biotin ,thiamine mononitrate [vitamin B1], pyridoxine hydrochloride [vitamin B6], folic acid), Turmeric color.

Calorie Content

3,171 kcal/kg
15 kcal/treat me (calculated)
Crude Protein Min.
26.0%
Crude Fat Min.
5.5 %
Crude Fat Max.
7.0%
Crude Fiber Max.
6.0%
Moisture Max.
15.0%
Calcium Min.
0.5%
Phosphorus Min.
0.4%
Niacin Min.
28 mg/kg
Feed Anytime For Fresh Breath (or for a happy, healthy mouth): Not suitable for dogs less than 5lbs. or dogs less than 6 months of age. Fresh drinking water should always be available. Attention: As with any edible product, monitor your dog to ensure the treat is adequately chewed. Gulping any item can be harmful or even fatal to a dog. For each GREENIES™ BREATH BUSTER™ BITES fed, reduce your dog’s dry food by 15 kcals.

You may also like...

Discover More

GREENIES™ BREATH BUSTER™ Bites

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A treat that makes dogs breath smell better While kayden was trying out these delicious treats, my husband did not complain about his breathe at all!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More please Kayden my dog absolutely loved his snacks, such a great flavor for him to taste
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greenies - a hit! Greenies Breath Buster Bites Crisp Apple was a hit! #petco #GreeniesParty #Sponsored
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bites made a great snack These are a good size to give to my dog, as treats after he went outside and went to the bathroom. They also helped with his breath. When kayden was snacking on them, I could hear them working against his teeth.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome treats Half the dogs preferred this flavor, but I think all Greenies are great! My dog wouldn’t say no to any Greenies product! #sponsored #greeniesparty #petco
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to the last chew! #petco #GreeniesParty #Sponsored The dogs loved this awesome flavor of Chicken and parsley....I think it was their favorite.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats! This is was my dog’s favorite flavor of Greenies! As soon as he hears the bag, he comes running! #petco #greeniesparty #sponsored
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Favorite Flavor #petco #GreeniesParty #Sponsored The dogs like the Apple flavor but it was not their favorite.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dogs liked them but they are stinky I think this was one of the favorite flavors for the dogs, especially our dog who loves apples. They were happy to take the treat and wanted more during the party. I would definitely purchase the crisp apple flavor for our dog in the future and a couple of the party guests said the same. One thing we didn't like was the smell of these treats, my son said they smell like poo which is sort of funny for something that is supposed to help my dogs breath.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat! Every dog that tried the Greenies, loved them! The smaller dogs could chew on them for a while and the bigger dogs just ate two! Not one dog did not enjoy them. Would for sure purchase them!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greenies! What a hit for the pups and us too! Our furry friends enjoy the teats while helping freshen their doggy breath. =)
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath Buster Green #petco #GreeniesParty #Sponsored Greenies Breath Buster Bites are awesome and they really do help with "dog breath". I recommend getting your fur family member some and try them out.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A favorite for dogs but stinky for humans The chicken & parsley flavor bites were the second favorite for the dogs although I don't think they cared much as long as they were getting a treat. I would definitely purchase this flavor of the breath buster bites for my dog in the future because he liked them but I also didn't feel that they helped with his breath much as the bites were sort of stinky.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Most likely flavor to improve breath I think this fresh flavor was the least favorite for the dogs but they took them anyway. I think this flavor would have had the best chance of improving my dogs breath as these treats were the least stinky of the three flavors we tried.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Dogs likeed when I handed these out at swim party!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Greenies Some of the dogs loved them and some didn't have interest in them so I feel like this is a treat that will be specific to specific dogs. I think the smaller samples was a great way to go as people could try them at their leisure.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the flavor most liked I think this was our favorite flavor or at least the dogs favorite flavor #petco #GreeniesParty #Sponsored
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for better breath I love that we have breath options. These are great and do work but just like anything it is a dog preference some liked and some did not like them
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs loved them! My dogs just think they are treats and love eating them! They do help with their breath as well!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smile by GREENIES BREATH BUSTER Treats Petco Party Our dog thankfully does not suffer from chronic bad breath but there are times where her meal leaves an undesired let say smell with her. Salmon is one of those add ins that I know is good for her but that fishy breath is something I could do without even if it just lingers for a couple hours. I feel bad brushing her teeth right after a meal because who likes that? Kind of ruins the meal in my opinion, so when Greenies came up with Breath Buster treats, this is the perfect solution for us. The idea is not to mask a problem but think of it as a mint for dogs. A breath freshener! My dog also seems to enjoy the taste and texture, plus it works immediately. The treats come in different flavors like crisp apple, chicken and original. Each treat not only delivers breath busting ingredients but you also get a nice dose of vitamins and minerals, with just 15 calories per treat. Dog loves it and the owners appreciate it!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smile by GREENIES BREATH BUSTER Treats #Petco Part Our dog thankfully does not suffer from chronic bad breath but there are times where her meal leaves an undesired let say smell with her. Salmon is one of those add ins that I know is good for her but that fishy breath is something I could do without even if it just lingers for a couple hours. I feel bad brushing her teeth right after a meal because who likes that? Kind of ruins the meal in my opinion, so when Greenies came up with Breath Buster treats, this is the perfect solution for us. The idea is not to mask a problem but think of it as a mint for dogs. A breath freshener! My dog also seems to enjoy the taste and texture, plus it works immediately. The treats come in different flavors like crisp apple, chicken and original. Each treat not only delivers breath busting ingredients but you also get a nice dose of vitamins and minerals, with just 15 calories per treat. Dog loves it and the owners appreciate it! #Petco #GreeniesParty #Sponsored #ad
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love them! Great little treats that also freshen breathe. What's not to love!?!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change of Plans Thank you for letting us try the Greenies Breath Buster Bites. My dogs were excited to try them. There was only one other person at my party and unfortunately on the day of the party there was a large wildfire that effected a community not far from our home. Over 92,000 acres were burned and may lost their homes. An animal trainer that we have used was collecting supplies for the hundreds of animals at the shelters because of the fire. We made the decision, in addition to donating dog food to also donate several of the samples of Greenies that we are given in additional to the frisbees. There were many scared dogs that benefited from this donation. I realize that this is was not really having a party but it felt like a better thing to do. Thanks you Greenies for letting us share your product. #GreeniesParty #Sponsored
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY dogs loved them! My dogs loved the Greenies Breath Buster Bites in every flavor. I love that their breath is a little better. Thanks for letting us try them. #GreeniesParty #Sponsored
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks delicious ! My dog looks very happy with the treats I recomended this product !
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREENIES BREATH BUSTER Bites Crisp Apple Flavor Tr #petco #GreeniesParty #Sponsored, share your honest opinions about GREENIES BREATH BUSTER Bites Crisp Apple Flavor Treats for Dogs.Some dogs did not like the flavor but most of them like it.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its different ! I like this treats for my flurries ! They look happy and Then I happy too !
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREENIES BREATH BUSTER Bites Chicken & Parsley Fla #petco #GreeniesParty #Sponsored, share your honest opinions about GREENIES BREATH BUSTER Bites Chicken & Parsley Flavor Treats for Dogs.All dogs had fun trying these treats.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog say uffamazing !! Uff The dogs liked so much the new treat !! I recomended
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREENIES BREATH BUSTER Bites Fresh Flavor Treats f #petco #GreeniesParty #Sponsored GREENIES BREATH BUSTER Bites Fresh Flavor Treats for Dogs.All dogs loves it and had fun to trying it.
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_9657
  • loc_en_US, sid_dogs7chicken, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_greenies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT